skip to content

Latest News

CI:A - Certus In Audio - Latest News: read latest news from CI:A (general and special topics)

CI:A - Certus In Audio
Latest News

News

Scheduled System Maintenance [en]

CI:A - Certus In Audio (cia) / 10 Nov 2016
CI:A
Latest News >>CI:A

Scheduled System Maintenance

We would like to point out that we will carry out a planned system maintenance.
This will affect all our systems (website, community server, etc.).

 

Site Wide System Maintenance
on ... : 15 Nov 2016, 03:00 CET (01:00 UTC)
to ... : 15 Nov 2016, 05:00 CET (03:00 UTC)
CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A 

You might experience brief connectivity issues during this maintenance window. We apologise for the inconvenience that this may cause. Kindly inform technical support of any concerns that you may have about the planned outage. If you have any questions, we are at your disposal. In this case, please use our contact form. More information about "Scheduled System Maintenance" can be found in the help section.

Thank you for your understanding and your patience.
CI:A - Certus In Audio

Last changed: 28 Jan 2019

Back

RSS-Feed »

 


© 2019 CI:A - Certus In Audio
[Legal Disclosure] [Disclaimer]
[Privacy Statement] [T&C]
[Sitemap] [Contact] [Help/Infos] [Team] [Jobs]


Language: [en] [de] [de]
Font Size: [+] [-] [*]

Setting: [X] CSS | [X] JS | [X] SMM | [X] TT | [X] PF



[Home] [HTTPS] [QR Code] [Bar Code] [News Feed] [Word List] [Plain Text] [Content Only] [Files]



 |  | 

Online: 28 users | Hits: 235.749 (Today: 1.962)

WelcomeLatest NewsHelp/InfosPrivacy StatementLogos
- statistics recorded since 02 Jan 2019 (50 days) -

Page generated in 0.06 seconds.
Waiting-Room: requests = 2 (2) | delay = 0 seconds
Last visited page:
» http://certus.in/ «

268.248.248 -