skip to content

Latest News

CI:A - Certus In Audio - Latest News: read latest news from CI:A (general and special topics)

CI:A - Certus In Audio
Latest News

News

Scheduled System Maintenance [en]

CI:A - Certus In Audio (cia) / 10 Jan 2017
CI:A
Latest News >>CI:A

Scheduled System Maintenance

Dear user,

we would like to point out that we will carry out a planned system maintenance.

This will affect all our systems (website, community server, etc.).

 

Site Wide System Maintenance
on ... : 15 Jan 2017, 03:00 CET (01:00 UTC)
to ... : 15 Jan 2017, 05:00 CET (03:00 UTC)
CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A 

You might experience brief connectivity issues during this maintenance window. We apologise for the inconvenience that this may cause. Kindly inform technical support of any concerns that you may have about the planned outage. If you have any questions, we are at your disposal. In this case, please use our contact form. More information about "Scheduled System Maintenance" can be found in the help section.

Thank you for your understanding and your patience.

Best regards,
CI:A - Certus In Audio

Last changed: 01 May 2019

Back

RSS-Feed »

 


© 2019 CI:A - Certus In Audio
[Legal Disclosure] [Disclaimer]
[Privacy Statement] [T&C]
[Sitemap] [Contact] [Help/Infos] [Team] [Jobs]


Language: [en] [de] [de]
Font Size: [+] [-] [*]

Setting: [X] CSS | [X] JS | [X] SMM | [X] TT | [X] PF



[Home] [HTTPS] [QR Code] [Bar Code] [News Feed] [Word List] [Plain Text] [Content Only] [Files]



 |  | 

Online: 21 users | Hits: 72.110 (Today: 321)

WelcomeLatest NewsHelp/InfosPrivacy StatementA:pp:Z
- statistics recorded since 06 May 2019 (44 days) -

Page generated in 0.14 seconds.
Waiting-Room: requests = 3 (3) | delay = 0 seconds
Last visited page:
» http://certus.in/ «

268.248.248 -