skip to content

Latest News

CI:A - Certus In Audio - Latest News: read latest news from CI:A (general and special topics)

CI:A - Certus In Audio
Latest News

News

Scheduled System Maintenance [en]

CI:A - Certus In Audio (cia) / 05 Sep 2014
CI:A
Latest News >>CI:A

Scheduled System Maintenance

 

Dear Guests,

please be advised that we will be conducting

 

Site Wide System Maintenance
on ... : 15 Sep 2014, 03:00 CET (01:00 UTC)
to ... : 15 Sep 2014, 05:00 CET (03:00 UTC)
CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A 

You might experience brief connectivity issues during this maintenance window. We apologise for the inconvenience that this may cause. Kindly inform technical support of any concerns that you may have about the planned outage.

 

Thank you!

Last changed: 15 Aug 2017

Back

RSS-Feed »

 


© 2018 CI:A - Certus In Audio
[Legal Disclosure] [Disclaimer]
[Privacy Statement] [T&C]
[Sitemap] [Contact] [Help/Infos] [Team] [Jobs]


Language: [en] [de] [de]
Font Size: [+] [-] [*]

Setting: [X] CSS | [X] JS | [X] SMM | [X] PF



[Home] [HTTP] [QR Code] [Bar Code] [News Feed] [Word List] [Plain Text] [Content Only] [Files]



 |  | 

Online: 8 users | Hits: 37208 (Today: 179)

WelcomeLatest NewsHelp/InfosSitemapContact Form
- statistics recorded since 12 Apr 2018 (44 days) -

Page generated in 0.15 seconds.
Waiting-Room: requests = 1 (1) | delay = 0 seconds
Last visited page:
» https://certus.in/ «

268.248.248 -