skip to content

Latest News

CI:A - Certus In Audio - Latest News: read latest news from CI:A (general and special topics)

CI:A - Certus In Audio
Latest News

News

Website update [en]

CI:A - Certus In Audio (cia) / 05 Jul 2020
CI:A
Latest News >>CI:A

Scheduled website update

 

As you might have noticed this website must be updated to a newer version. See help section for further explanation. Because of the update this site will be down for a specific period of time.

 

The update will start on:
10 Jul 2020, 03:00 CET (01:00 UTC)
(to 10 Jul 2020, 05:00 CET (03:00 UTC))
CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A CI:A 

 

We apologise for the inconvenience that this may cause. Kindly inform technical support of any concerns that you may have about the planned outage. If you have any questions, we are at your disposal. In this case, please use our contact form.

 

Thank you for your understanding and your patience.

Best regards,
CI:A - Certus In Audio

Last changed: 05 Jul 2020

Back

RSS-Feed »

 


© 2020 CI:A - Certus In Audio
[Legal Disclosure] [Disclaimer]
[Privacy Statement] [T&C]
[Sitemap] [Contact] [Help/Infos] [Team] [Jobs]


Language: [en] [de] [de]
Font Size: [+] [-] [*]

Setting: [X] CSS | [X] JS | [X] SMM | [X] TT | [ ] PF



[Home] [HTTP] [QR Code] [Bar Code] [News Feed] [Word List] [Plain Text] [Content Only] [Files]



 |  | 

Online: 14 users | Hits: 9.659 (Today: 245)

WelcomeHelp/InfosLatest NewsSitemapA:pp:Z
- statistics recorded since 10 Jul 2020 (35 days) -

Page generated in 0.04 seconds.
Waiting-Room: requests = 3 (1) | delay = 0 seconds

268.248.248 -